首页 精选 Tre Ver Potong巴西

Tre Ver Potong巴西

通过 管理员

由著名的WOHA建筑师设计。创新,人文与绿色。宽敞的布局,带高级饰面(所有单元均采用大理石/美国橡木)。高度的宜居性,非常适合作为自己的房屋或投资。

开发商奖励重新开放特惠

公开发售

倒数8次倒数

起始1卧室fr $860,000 SGD

获取价格了解奖励

Tre Ver,以前是Raintree Gardens的所在地,将转型为729水岸项目。沿着加冷河(Kallang River),可欣赏到迷人的河景,The Tre Ver的房屋就坐落在这里。由著名建筑师WOHA精心打造的建筑作品,他们的作品因将环境和社会原则完美融合在概念中而获得全球认可。 你可以在Oasia Hotel、SkyVille @ Dawson和Park Royal Pickering看到他们的最新展示作品。

多么独特的生活,被城市生活包围在河边。开发区周围郁郁葱葱的绿色完美融合了自然与现代发展。高标准的装修已经重新设定了基准,为住宅居民提供了前所未有的装修和高于其他新公寓项目的标准。

Tre Ver项目资料

开发商

UVD (PROJECTS) PTE. LTD.
(UOL集团和United Industrial Corporation(UIC)的合资公司)

地址

61波东巴西(第13区)

土地地契

99年

场地面积

200,000平方英尺

项目预期TOP

2022年8月19日

Tre Ver图片展厅

总计729单位

0 %
已售出*

(Last Updated: 23rd October 2020)

单位类型

  • 一卧室:156单位(495平方呎)–最后3单位
  • 2卧室:109单位(已售)
  • 2居室高级房:272套(已售)
  • 三卧室:33单位(1012平方呎)–最后3单位
  • 三卧室高级房:124套(1098平方英尺)–最后2套
  • 4卧室:27套(已售)

*数量有限,先到先得。请联系销售团队以获取最新的天平单位可用性,平面图或电子手册。

联系Tre Ver销售团队

新房上市查询
如果在新加坡以外,请输入国家代码
接受隐私政策 *

位置

交通指南

设施

  • 购物。 Poiz中心,Woodleigh购物中心,FairPrice The Poiz中心,Toa Payoh夜菜市场,Ban Hin Minimart等。
  • 社区俱乐部。Potong Pasir Community, Xin Yuan Community Care, Wan Min Community Services.
  • 饮食。附近的饮食店都在步行范围内。

交通连接

  • 地铁。 步行至波东巴西地铁站(NE10)。
  • 巴士站。沿着Potong Pasir Ave 1步行到附近的巴士站。
  • 驾驶。分钟的车程到中央商务区和乌节路。驾驶在高速公路(PIE和CTE)

教育

  • 小学。St Andrew Junior School
  • 中学。St Andrew’s Secondary
  • 初级学院。St Andrew’s Junior College
  • 国际学校。Stamford American International School

期待的事项

未来的发展 市建局(URA)总体规划 该地区未来的发展将有一个繁华的购物中心,空调巴士中转站,以及为未来的城镇化而建的设施和休闲设施,这必将为该地区增添更多的便利和活力。2个地铁站(波东巴西、兀里)使该屋苑更具吸引力。
Potong Pasir 和Woodleigh地区将重新焕发活力,随着更多的外籍人士搬到中环其他地区,租赁市场可以期待一个更看好的时间。随着越来越多的人从他们的HDB组屋升级到私人房产,以及较少的土地可用于新的发展,该地区也可以期待未来在二手市场的增长。

两个世界的最佳选择。一个自然属性很好的地方,又与城市中心紧密相连。。距市中心很近,这是未来居民和投资者在下次购买时要注意的额外好处。不到20分钟的车程将带您到滨海金融区,而乘坐不同线路的地铁,大约30分钟就可以到达目的地。

The Tre Ver旁边的加冷河流向新加坡中部,连接滨海湾。The Tre Ver 本身就坐落在绿色和宁静的河滨。清晨,您甚至可以听到鸟儿的歌唱。
长达10公里的加冷河发源于Lower Peirce Reservoir,穿过碧山-宏茂桥公园,大巴窑和波东巴西,连接新加坡中部。如今,加冷河已成为振兴的热点,使其周边地区成为充满活力的生活中心。
振兴加冷河的想法很多。跑步道、新的地下通道和自行车道将连接行人和骑车者到城市和其他地方。

The Tre Ver将在项目融入类似的绿色设计特色。除了开发项目内的花园和游泳池, The Tre Ver 还享有200多米的河岸,河岸两旁是雄伟的雨树,这在土地稀缺的新加坡是罕见的。

忠于生物亲和设计的理念,自然元素与植被、流水、阳光等生命体在The Tre Ver的建筑中相通相融。

主要考虑因素

在承诺购买Tre Tre Residences的单元之前,除价格外,还有一些关键因素需要考虑。检查购买的资格,融资选项,抵押分期付款,时间表等。请确保Tre Ver销售团队经过认证,致力于交付和增值。

通过与我们合作,Tre Ver委任销售团队可以享受早鸟折扣,季节性折扣或何时发放的奖金的最新信息。 

免责声明:任何正在进行的优惠或季节性折扣如有更改,恕不另行通知。

购房者无需支付任何佣金。我们是发展商指定的销售团队。在此过程中,我期待您我彼此之间的公平交易对待。我和队友会尽最大努力为您提供新信息,最终我们希望您有个明智的方向和决定。

在Covid-19大流行期间,购房者必须先预约,然后再前往新推出的样板房。 Showflat观看次数是根据约会时段分配的,以维护每个人的福祉。开发人员还采取了安全措施,例如用手固定剂,小组,与社会隔离。

立即联系Tre Ver销售团队以了解更多信息。我们很高兴收到您的来信。获得优先查看。

填写 预约 表。我们会尽快与您联系。 

错误: 内容受保护!

Home Featured The Tre Ver Potong Pasir

The Tre Ver Potong Pasir

by admin

Designed by Renowned WOHA Architects.  Innovation, Humanistic and Green.  Generous Layout with Premier Finishes (marble/american oak for all units).  Highly Liveability, Ideal as Own Home or Investment.

Developer's Incentive Reopening Special

Open For Sale

Last 8 Units Countdown

Starting 1 Bedroom fr $860,000 SGD

Get PricesLearn About Incentive

The Tre Ver, a former Raintree Gardens site, is a transformation into a 729 waterfront development.  Along Kallang River, stunning river views, where homes at The Tre Ver lies.  An architecture piece crafted by renowned architect WOHA whose work have gained global recognition for their seamless integration of environmental and social principles in their concept.  Name a few of their latest showcase works you can uncover at Oasia Hotel, SkyVille @ Dawson and Park Royal Pickering.

What an unique living,  nested in front of existing mature trees lining the riverfront amid urban living. The lush greenery surrounding the development blends nature and modern development perfectly.  The high standard finishing has reset the benchmark, offerring home residents an unprecedented finishing and standards above other new condo projects.

The Tre Ver Project Information

Developer

UVD (PROJECTS) PTE. LTD.
(Joint venture company of UOL Group and United Industrial Corporation (UIC))

Address

61 Potong Pasir (District 13)

Land Tenure

99 Years

Site Area

200,000 sq ft

Project TOP

19 Aug 2022

The Tre Ver Image Gallery

Total 729 Units

0 %
Sold *

(Last Updated: 23rd October 2020)

Unit Types

  • 1-Bedroom :  156 units (495 sqft) – Last 3 Units
  • 2-Bedroom :  109 units (Fully Sold)
  • 2-Bedroom Premium : 272 units (Fully Sold)
  • 3-Bedroom : 33 units (1012 sqft) – Last 3 Units
  • 3-Bedroom Premium : 124 units (1098 sqft) – Last 2 Units
  • 4-Bedroom :  27 units (Fully Sold)

* Units availability is first-come-first-serve.  Please Contact the Sales Team to get latest balance unit availability, floorplan or e-brochure.

Contact Tre Ver Sales Team

New Launch Enquiry
Please input country code if outside Singapore
Acceptance of Privacy Policy *

Location

Getting Around

Amenties

  • Shopping. The Poiz Centre, The Woodleigh Mall, FairPrice The Poiz Centre, Toa Payoh Night Vegetable Market, Ban Hin Minimart & others.
  • Community Club. Potong Pasir Community, Xin Yuan Community Care, Wan Min Community Services.
  • Food. Nearby Eatries within Walking.

Connectivity

  • MRT.  Walk to Potong Pasir MRT (NE10).
  • Bus-stop.  Walk to nearby bus-stop along Potong Pasir Ave 1.
  • Drive. Minutes Drive to Central Business District and Orchard on expressways (PIE and CTE).

Education

  • Primary Schools. St Andrew Junior School
  • Secondary Schools. St Andrew’s Secondary
  • Junior College. St Andrew’s Junior College
  • International Schools. Stamford American International School

What's Exciting

The future development in URA master plan in the area with a bustling shopping centre, air condition bus interchange and amenities and leisure facilities built for a future township will definitely add more convenience and vibrancy to the area. The 2 MRT stations (Potong Pasir, Woodleigh) makes the estate more attractive.
The Potong Pasir and Woodleigh area is set for a rejuvenation and the rental market can look forward to a more bullish time with more expats moving to the Rest of Central Region (RCR). With more people upgrading from their HDB flats to private properties and lesser land available for new developments, the area can also look forward for future growth in the secondary market.

Best of Both Worlds.  A site with very good natural attribtues, yet well connected and city centre.  The close proximity to the city central is an added benefit that future residents and investors look out for in their next purchase. A less than 20 minutes’ drive will takes you to the Marina Financial District while a train ride with different lines option will take you to the destination around 30 minutes.

A bird’s eye view. The Kallang River, next to The Tre Ver, flows towards central Singapore, connecting to Marina Bay. The Tre Ver itself sits within a green and serene riverfront enclave. In the mornings, you can even hear the birds sing.
Originating from Lower Peirce Reservoir, the 10-kilometre long Kallang River Rows through Bishan- Ang Mo Kio Park, Toa Payoh and Potong Pasir, connecting to central Singapore. Today, the river is sot for revitalization to make the areas surrounding it a vibrant lifestyle hub.
There are numerous ideas to rejuvenate Kallang River. Running trails, new underpasses, and cycling paths would connect pedestrians and cyclists to the city and beyond.

The Tre Ver will incorporate similar green design features within the development’s compound. In addition to the gardens and pools within the development, The Tre Ver enjoys over 200m of river frontage, lined with majestic raintrees – a rarity in land-scarce Singapore.

True to the concept of biophilic design, natural elements and living things such as vegetation, flowing water, and sunlight are connected and integrated in the architecture of The Tre Ver.

Key Considerations

Before committing to purchase a unit at The Tre Ver Residences, there are key factors to consider apart from the price.  Check eligibility to purchase, financing options, mortage instalments, timelines etc.  Be assured that The Tre Ver Sales Team are certified, committed to deliver and value-add.

By engaging us, The Tre Ver Appointed Sales Team, enjoy latest updates of early bird discounts, seasonal discounts or bonus released as and when. 

Disclaimer : Any ongoing seasonal discounts or bonus are subject to changes, time expiry or withdrawl without announcement.

There is no commission fee to be paid by home buyers. We are the official Sales Team appointed by the Developer, and we will be compensated by the Developer.  As we are in this journey, we will never want our home buyers to be unhappy but we seek for a fair dealing between us while I/team mates do the utmost best to update you, eventually we will like you to make an informed decision.

During Covid-19 pandemic period, home buyers are to book an appointment before heading down to new launch showflat.  Showflat viewings are assigned based on appointment slots to safeguard the well-being of everyone.  Safety measures are also put in place by the Developer, e.g. hand santizers, small groups, social distancing.

Find out more by contacting The Tre Ver Sales Team now.  We are happy to hear from you.  Get priority viewing.

Fill in Book An Appointment form.  We will contact you soon. 

error: Content is protected !!