首页 混合发展

任何决定,都要权衡利弊。 新加坡的综合发展项目是土地管理局和开发商的战略举措,因为我们的土地是稀缺的,将我们的工作-生活-娱乐结合起来是很有意义的。 这不仅大大节省了我们的时间,也省去了上下班或被堵在路上的麻烦,让我们能掌握自己的生活必需品或找到休闲场所。

2019年,政府市建局 (URA)推出奖励措施,支持将旧的、现有的办公发展项目转变为中央商务区(CBD)的混合用途,以振兴城市中心。 这个中央商务(CBD) 区奖励计划属于2019年市建局 (URA) 总体规划。 CBD奖励计划 根据2019年市建局 (URA) 总体规划。

但是,计划外的Covid-19大流行浪潮铺平了新的规范。限制运动的规范,使我们能够以最少的上下班时间快速获得基本需求。 WFH为许多忙碌的专业人士提供的服务使在家工作变得既有趣又令人愉快,并且可以在电话会议中断10分钟后在楼下喝一杯咖啡。住在Marina-One Residences或Midtown Bay等具有超无缝连接性,便利性和舒适性的混合开发房屋中,WFH为居民带来了另一种无忧无虑(WFH)的体验。

下方供浏览的是综合体项目的特别集合。

有兴趣了解有关多功能开发潜力的更多信息吗?联系我们。

错误: 内容受保护!

Home Mixed Developments

Mixed Developments

In any decision, there are the pros and cons to weigh.  A mixed-use development in Singapore is a strategic move by the Land Authority and the Developers, being our land is scarce and it makes sense to integrate our work-live-play.  It is not just a big saving to our time, but also saves the hassle having to commute or getting struck in traffic jams to get hold our essentials or find recreational spots.

In 2019, the Government URA introduced incentives to support initiatives in converting older, exisitng office developments into mixed-used at Central Business District (CBD) in order to rejuvernate city centre.  This CBD Incentive Scheme is under the URA Master Plan 2019.

Unplanned is however the Covid-19 pandemic wave that paved a new norm.  A norm of restricted movements for us to get essential needs quickly with minimum commuting. WFH to many busy professionals is making work from home productive yet enjoyable, and can grab a cup of coffee downstairs during a 10-minute break from a teleconference.   Staying in a mixed-development home with ultra seamless connectivity, convenience and comfort like Marina One Residences or Midtown Bay, makes WFH another Worry-Free-Homely (WFH) experience for residents.

Below for browsing is a special collection of mixed-use development on sale.

Interested to Find Out More about the Potentials of Mixed-Use Developments?  Contact Us.

error: Content is protected !!