首页 精选 Olloi Joo Chiat

Olloi Joo Chiat

通过 管理员

由Park + Associates设计的遗产杰作,在2015年总统设计奖的“年度设计”中获奖。 

飞地,精品,永久业权K16 Development Pte Ltd(“ K16”)开发的34个单位,因阿尔伯特国王公园的开发而闻名,这是一个舒适,空间宽敞的平房飞地。

公开发售

$ 1.6 新元 米尔
  • (fr $1522每方呎)
  • 三卧室带双钥匙

Olloi坐落在距离Joo Chiat的魅力很近的地方,是一个文物热点。 周围有KINEX购物中心,Paya Lebar广场,Haig Walk,I12 Katong Mall,都在咫尺之间。这是一个为您提供独特的舒适度和空间的地址,设计为一生的持续和保值。 由K16发展私人有限公司开发,以可持续发展的质量和传统价值为宗旨。 其中一个著名的开发项目是King Albert Park,它是一个高端的设计和宁静的平房,提供最大的舒适度。

在绿意盎然的环境中体验Olloi 生活,玻璃屋烧烤亭、儿童游泳池、活动健身房、1对1的停车场地。 宁静花园为您营造了一个逃离繁忙烦恼的地方,在按摩浴缸中泡澡或在泳池休息室游泳。

Olloi项目资料

开发商

K16 Development Pte Ltd

地址

50罗弄101樟宜(15区)

土地地契

永久房产

场地面积

26,810平方英尺

项目预期TOP(空置占有)

2022年6月30日

Olloi 图片展厅

总计34个单位

0 %
已售出*

(Last Updated: 23rd October 2020)

单位类型

  • 3间卧室 +灵活 947平方英尺
  • 3间卧室+实用947平方英尺
  • 3卧室Flexi + Utility 1023sqft(已售)
  • 3卧室双钥匙灵活+实用1001sqft(已售)
  • 3卧房PH +实用程序1184至1206sqft –最后一个单元
  • 4卧室公用事业1324至1335sqft
  • 4卧室实用+庭院1345至1356sqft
  • 4间卧室+双钥匙+顶层+实用间设计 1593平方英尺

*数量有限,先到先得。请联系销售团队以获取最新的天平单位可用性,平面图或电子手册。

联系Olloi销售团队

新房上市查询
如果在新加坡以外,请输入国家代码
接受隐私政策 *

位置

交通指南

设施

  • 购物和杂货店。I12加东、Giant Express 24小时、Joo Chiat Complex、KINEX、Paya Lebar Square。PLq购物中心,Singpost中心。
  • 医疗,保健。 Mount Pleasant动物诊所,Parkway东医院。
  • 美食。附近的历史悠久,受喜爱的美食中心,例如Chezcake Bistro、Dunman Food Centre、Geylang Serai Market、Haig Road Market Centre、Kim Choo Kueh Chang等等。

交通连接

  • 地铁。 步行约10分钟即可到达KINEX购物中心或 Eunos 地铁站(EW7)。
  • 巴士站。沿着樟宜路步行3分钟到外面的巴士站。
  • 驾车。驱车12分钟到中央商务区,14分钟到Jewel樟宜机场。

教育

  • 幼儿园/学前班。Mindchamps幼儿园、My First Skool、Pat's School House、Zee Juniors。
  • 小学。CHIJ小学、Haig Girls'女校、Tao Nao小学。 。

期待的事项

随着2030年开始的Paya Lebar空军基地搬迁, 市建局 (URA) 总体规划 人们将可以见证Paya Lebar 复兴区的转型,为附近地区铺设更多的宜居空间和活力。  

正在建设中的Thomson-East Coast Line,即将开通的Marine Parade MRT将成为Olloi家园居民的另一个连接点,在这里,他们可以去往一系列的设施、饮食店、教育中心等。

Perankan Houses, The Intan Museum, Black Earth Art Museum,等文化遗产。 在这里,您可以尽情地品尝一些著名的美食,并享受零售便利,同时您的孩子也可以在附近的幼儿园或教育中心学习。

戴上安全齿轮,跳上公园连接线,那是一个仅14分钟的自行车到东海岸公园,或8分钟到I12加东。 感受微风,不要错过在ECP轨道上飞驰的海岸景观。 喜欢骑车搭地铁? 骑车8分钟到 Marine Parade地铁站,停好脚踏车后再乘地铁前往目的地。

播放视频

主要考虑因素

在承诺购买Olloi的单位之前,除了价格之外,还有一些关键因素需要考虑。 检查购买资格、融资选项、按揭分期付款、时间表等。 请放心,Olloi销售团队是经过认证的,致力于提供和增值。

通过与我们合作,Olloi任命的销售团队将享受早鸟折扣,季节性折扣或何时发放的奖金的最新信息。 

免责声明:任何正在进行的优惠或季节性折扣如有更改,恕不另行通知。

购房者无需支付任何佣金。我们是发展商指定的销售团队。在此过程中,我期待您我彼此之间的公平交易对待。我和队友会尽最大努力为您提供新信息,最终我们希望您有个明智的方向和决定。

在Covid-19大流行期间,购房者必须先预约,然后再前往新推出的样板房。 Showflat观看次数是根据约会时段分配的,以维护每个人的福祉。开发人员还采取了安全措施,例如用手固定剂,小组,与社会隔离。

立即联系Olloi销售团队以了解更多信息。我们很高兴收到您的来信。获得优先查看。

填写 预约 表。我们会尽快与您联系。 

主要考虑因素

在承诺购买圣托马斯街8号的单元之前,除价格外,还有一些关键因素需要考虑。检查购买的资格,融资选项,抵押分期付款,时间表等。请确保8圣托马斯销售团队获得认证,致力于交付和增值。

通过与我们合作,圣托马斯第八任任命销售团队将享受早鸟折扣,季节性折扣或奖金发放的最新信息。 

免责声明:任何正在进行的优惠或季节性折扣如有更改,恕不另行通知。

购房者无需支付任何佣金。我们是发展商指定的销售团队。在此过程中,我期待您我彼此之间的公平交易对待。我和队友会尽最大努力为您提供新信息,最终我们希望您有个明智的方向和决定。

在Covid-19大流行期间,购房者必须先预约,然后再前往新推出的样板房。 Showflat观看次数是根据约会时段分配的,以维护每个人的福祉。开发人员还采取了安全措施,例如用手固定剂,小组,与社会隔离。

立即联系8圣托马斯销售团队以了解更多信息。我们很高兴收到您的来信。获得优先查看。

填写 预约 表。我们会尽快与您联系。 

错误: 内容受保护!

Home Featured Olloi Joo Chiat

Olloi Joo Chiat

by admin

A Heritage masterpiece designed by Park + Associates, winner of ‘Design of the Year’ at the 2015 President’s Design Awards. 

Enclave, Boutique, Freehold 34 units developed by K16 Development Pte Ltd (“K16”) well-known for King Albert Park development, a good class bungalow enclave for comfort and space.

Open For Sale

fr $ 1.6 SGD mil
  • (fr $1522 psf)
  • 3 Bedroom Comes with Dual Key

Olloi is situated a short distance from the charm of Joo Chiat, is a heritage hotspot.  Be spolit by the surroundings of KINEX shopping mall, Paya Lebar Square, Haig Walk, I12 Katong Mall within ease of reach. It is an address that offers you exclusive comfort and space, designed with a lifetime to last and hold.  Proudly developed by K16 Development Pte Ltd, that places sustainable quality and traditional values.  One well-known development is the King Albert Park, a good class bunglow, a high-end design and a serene enclave for utmost comfort.

Experience Olloi living in lush greenery, the Glass House BBQ pavilion, children’s pool, active gym, 1-to-1 carpark lots for the residents.  The Garden of Serenity provides an escape from busy worries, soak in the jacuzzi or swim at the pool lounge.

Olloi Project Information

Developer

K16 Development Pte Ltd

Address

50 Lorong 101 Changi (District 15)

Land Tenure

Freehold

Site Area

26,810 sqft

Project Expected TOP (Vacant Possession)

30 June 2022

Olloi Image Gallery

Total 34 Units

0 %
Sold *

(Last Updated: 23rd October 2020)

Unit Types

  • 3 Bedrooms Flexi 947sqft
  • 3 Bedrooms +Utility 947 sqft
  • 3 Bedrooms Flexi+Utility 1023sqft (Fully Sold)
  • 3 Bedroom Dual Key Flexi+Utility 1001sqft (Fully Sold)
  • 3 Bedrooms PH+Utility 1184 to 1206sqft – Last Unit
  • 4 Bedrooms  Utility 1324 to 1335sqft
  • 4 Bedrooms Utility+Yard 1345 to 1356sqft
  • 4 Bedrooms Dual Key PH+Utility 1593sqft

* Units availability is first-come-first-serve.  Please Contact the Sales Team to get latest balance unit availability, floor plan or e-brochure.

Contact Olloi Sales Team

New Launch Enquiry
Please input country code if outside Singapore
Acceptance of Privacy Policy *

Location

Getting Around

Amenties

  • Shopping and Groceries. I12 Katong, Giant Express 24Hr, Joo Chiat Complex, KINEX, Paya Lebar Square. PLq Mall, Singpost Centre.
  • Healthcare.  Mount Pleasant Animal Clinic, Parkway East Hospital.
  • Food. Nearby all-time favourites like Chezcake Bistro, Dunman Food Centre, Geylang Serai Market, Haig Road Market Centre, Kim Choo Kueh Chang and more.

Connectivity

  • MRT.  Walk approx 10 minutes to KINEX Shopping Mall/Eunos MRT (EW7).
  • Bus-stop.  Walk 3 mins to outside bus-stop along Changi Road.
  • Drive. 12-min drive to Central Business District and 14-min drive to Jewel Changi Airport

Education

  • Nursery/PreSchool. Mindchamps Preschool, My First Skool, Pat’s School House, Zee Juniors.
  • Primary Schools. CHIJ Primary School, Haig Girls’ School, Tao Nao School.

What's Exciting

With the relocation of Paya Lebar Airbase starting 2030 in URA Master Plan, one can witness transformation unfolds in the Paya Lebar Rejuvenation Area, paving more space for a liveable living and more vibracy of the area within this vicinity.  

The Thomson-East Coast Line under construction will see the upcoming Marine Parade MRT another connection point for the Olloi home residents where they can access to an array of amenties, eatries, education centres and others.

Heritage where Perankan Houses, The Intan Museum, Black Earth Art Museum, the Heart of Joo Chiat Culture comes alive.  Indulge culinary taste buds of some famous eatries, and having retail theraphy while your kids have a fair share of their learning in the preschools or education centres nearby.

Put on the gears and hop on the Park Connector, that’s a mere 14-min cycle to East Coast Park, or 8-min ride to I12 Katong.  Feel the breeze and don’t miss the coastal views as you swift along ECP tracks.  Fancy ride and park?  Ride 8-mins to the U/C Marine Parade MRT, park and take a train transport to get to your destination little hassle.

Play Video

Key Considerations

Before committing to purchase a unit at Olloi, there are key factors to consider apart from the price.  Check eligibility to purchase, financing options, mortage instalments, timelines etc.  Be assured that the Olloi Sales Team are certified, committed to deliver and value-add.

By engaging us, the Olloi Appointed Sales Team, enjoy latest updates of early bird discounts, seasonal discounts or bonus released as and when. 

Disclaimer : Any ongoing seasonal discounts or bonus are subject to changes, time expiry or withdrawl without announcement.

There is no commission fee to be paid by home buyers. We are the official Sales Team appointed by the Developer, and we will be compensated by the Developer.  As we are in this journey, we will never want our home buyers to be unhappy but we seek for a fair dealing between us while I/team mates do the utmost best to update you, eventually we will like you to make an informed decision.

During Covid-19 pandemic period, home buyers are to book an appointment before heading down to new launch showflat.  Showflat viewings are assigned based on appointment slots to safeguard the well-being of everyone.  Safety measures are also put in place by the Developer, e.g. hand santizers, small groups, social distancing.

Find out more by contacting Olloi Sales Team now.  We are happy to hear from you.  Get priority viewing.

Fill in Book An Appointment form.  We will contact you soon. 

Key Considerations

Before committing to purchase a unit at 8 St Thomas, there are key factors to consider apart from the price.  Check eligibility to purchase, financing options, mortage instalments, timelines etc.  Be assured that 8 St Thomas Sales Team are certified, committed to deliver and value-add.

By engaging us, the 8 St Thomas Appointed Sales Team, enjoy latest updates of early bird discounts, seasonal discounts or bonus released as and when. 

Disclaimer : Any ongoing seasonal discounts or bonus are subject to changes, time expiry or withdrawl without announcement.

There is no commission fee to be paid by home buyers. We are the official Sales Team appointed by the Developer, and we will be compensated by the Developer.  As we are in this journey, we will never want our home buyers to be unhappy but we seek for a fair dealing between us while I/team mates do the utmost best to update you, eventually we will like you to make an informed decision.

During Covid-19 pandemic period, home buyers are to book an appointment before heading down to new launch showflat.  Showflat viewings are assigned based on appointment slots to safeguard the well-being of everyone.  Safety measures are also put in place by the Developer, e.g. hand santizers, small groups, social distancing.

Find out more by contacting 8 St Thomas Sales Team now.  We are happy to hear from you.  Get priority viewing.

Fill in Book An Appointment form.  We will contact you soon. 

error: Content is protected !!