再融资物业贷款

通过 管理员

重新贷款计算器

这是一个直观的再融资贷款计算器,可以比较新加坡银行提供的每月付款,利率和贷款方案。

下面显示的所有利率均来自原始银行,并且在新加坡银行提供新的贷款优惠时会更新利率。要获取贷款比较报告和关于再融资贷款的第一手更新,请 联系注册抵押顾问。此免费服务由Happy Homes为您提供,由 icompareloan。

获得有关银行利率再融资的可下载指南,并开始比较新加坡银行配套,最优惠利率和即时报价 这里.

常见问题

这是关于向另一家金融机构贷款。通常,当现有房屋贷款与当前金融机构的锁定期结束时,房屋所有者可以考虑进行再融资。在锁定期结束前三个月开始浏览其他银行的贷款计划是明智的。

为房屋抵押贷款再融资可以节省您的钱,或者在您错过大局时花钱。许多因素都会影响决策,无论是否进行再融资。考虑您计划在那里居住的时间长短,当前利率,交通费用,估值成本等附带成本支出。随着大多数经济体为2021年Covid19复苏卷土重来做准备,房屋所有者应尝试为较低的房贷再融资。利率上升之前的利率。

在抵押贷款利率下降的环境中降低利率时,进行再融资很合算。您还应该计划在当前房屋中停留足够长的时间,以使融资成本达到收支平衡。一些银行可以提供现金折扣或促销以抵消某些再融资成本,但可能会施加某些限制。做一个 合格的抵押顾问 谁可以详细了解银行条款和罚款条款。

为期3个月的新加坡元Sibor从2019年6月的2%下降至2020年6月的0.54%。该下降转化为60-70个基点,几乎每年百万美元的$7,000 –每月按揭还款额可观的节省。 

我们的 抵押顾问 具有资质并受过培训,可以为您比较所有新加坡银行的实时利率报告。我们不代表特定银行。这样,您可以放心无私,及时地提出建议。我们的时间和努力将由您最终选择的银行来补偿,因为这样就不会为您带来任何费用。我们的抵押贷款顾问将进行繁重的工作,包括寻找最新促销活动,各家银行的持续报价以及为客户节省的资金。 

错误: 内容受保护!

Refinance Property Loan

by admin

REFINANCING LOAN CALCULATOR

This is an intuitive refinancing loan calculator that can compare monthly payments, interest rates and loan packages offered by Singapore banks.

All interest rates shown below originate from the source banks and the rates are updated as and when there are fresh loan packages from Singapore banks. To get a loan comparsion report and first hand updates on refinancing loans, please contact a certified mortgage consultant. This complimentary service is brought to you by Happy Homes powered by icompareloan.

Get a downloadable guide on refinancing bank rates and start comparing Singapore bank packages, best rates and offers instantly here.

Questions Frequently Asked

It is about taking out a home loan with another financial institution.  Typically home owners can consider refinancing when the exisitng home loan has completed the lock-in period with the current financial institution.  It is wise to start browsing for other banks’ loan packages three months before the end of lock-in period.

Refinancing your home mortgage can save you money – or cost money when you miss the big picture.  Many factors affect the decision, to refinance or not.  Consider the length of time you plan to live there, current interest rates, incidental costs outlay like conveyancing fee, valuation cost, etc.  With most economies gearing up for a Covid19 recovery comeback in year 2021, home owners should attempt to refinance for a lower rate before interest rates trend upwards.

It makes money sense to refinance when you can lower your interest rate in a falling mortgage rate environment.  You should also plan to stay in current home long enough to breakeven the costs of refinancing.  Some banks could offer cash discounts, or promotions to offset some costs of refinancing but may impose certain restrictions.  Do approach a qualified mortgage consultant who can go through the fine details of the bank’s terms and penalty clauses.

The Singapore dollar 3-month Sibor dropped from 2% in June 2019 to 0.54% same June 2020.  That drop translates to 60-70 basis point, almost $7,000 per year for a million loan outstanding – quite substantial savings in monthly mortgage payments. 

Our mortgage consultants are qualified and trained to explain reports of live rates for your comparsion across all Singapore banks.  We do not represent a specific bank.  In this way, you can be assured of unbiased and timely advice.  Our time and efforts are compensated by the bank of your final choice as such there is no cost on your side.  Our mortgage consultants will do the heavy lifting, that includes scouting for the latest promotions, ongoing offers from various banks and potential savings for our clients. 

error: Content is protected !!